Published Cover Design

Published Cover Design

The writer and creator of “Mortimer,” Todd Szekely, published his script in book form this month. I was honored to design the front and back cover. This is the second book cover design that I have had published. This particular design was inspired by the promotional photo shoot for the play as well as simple black and white illustrations that I create as an artistic past time. Who knew one medium could inspire another, looks like I have some visual design skills hiding behind my camera.

Leave a Reply

